Rick Ross – Swear To God (Official Video)

Curren$y “Daze Of Thunder”

View Image

After recently dropping his album Pilot Talk 2, Curren$y is already working on a new mixtape Return To The Winners Circle and “Daze Of Thunder” is the rumored first track. This beat was originally used for Kanye and Rick Ross’ collab “Live Fast, Die Young.

Download HERE

Rick Ross The Summer Is Mine

  • 1.Rick Ross – The Summer’s Mine
  • 2.Rick Ross – Hard In The Paint Remix Feat. Waka Flocka
  • 3.Rick Ross – Rose Red Remix Feat. Meek Mill x T.I. x Vado
  • 4.Rick Ross – Im Not A Star
  • 5.Peril P – Gladiators Freestyle
  • 6.Rick Ross – B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) Feat. Styles P
  • 7.Peril P – Angels Freestyle
  • 8.Rick Ross – Super High Remix Feat. Curren$y x Wiz Khalifa
  • 9.Rick Ross – Deeper Than Rap
  • 10.Peril P – Green Lights (Prod By. CCM Productions)
  • 11.Rick Ross – MC Hammer Feat. Gucci Mane
  • 12.Rick Ross – Your Love Remix Feat. Nicki Minaj
  • 13.Peril P – Cant Let You Go Feat. AJay (Prod By. CCM Productions)
  • 14.Rick Ross – Window Seat Remix Feat. Erykah Badu
  • 15.Rick Ross – Swagger Right Feat. Fabolous x Rich Girl