New Incubus Album (Please Comment!)

Incubus released their newest album in years on July 8, and the deluxe version yesterday.  I was a big Incubus fan way back when I was in 5th grade and first heard the album Make Yourself and in middle school when Morning View came out.  I also remember being super pumped in high school when A Crow Left of A Murder came out in 2004.  I saw they are touring this summer and got tickets for their concert in CT in September because I always wanted to see them live.

If anyone has heard their new album, I would love to hear your feedback.  I personally could not get into it at all, that’s why I am asking for comments.  I plan on, some point this week, giving it another listen from beginning to end, before I give a definite response to it.

Thanks!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

