M-8D Power Press Kit(Music,Videos)

Click to Launch PPK for M-8D
full bio photos audio video links contact print
(click header, photo or any link in the navigation bar above to experience the full power of this multimedia press kit)
M-8D
Hip Hop / Rap Pop
Chicago IL – United States
Monday, November 15, 2010
Ever since I was a child I’ve always dreamed of “living like a rock star.” Music has always played a major role in my life. I find music to not only be an expression of one’s self but a way to release emotions in a creative way. On April 11th 2010 I turned eighteen years old and made the decision to pursue my passion and dedicate all my time and effort to make my dream come true.
I was born on April 11th 1992. At the age of three my passion for music was ignited. Coming from a very music oriented background I learned that music was more than just a hobby, it was an art form. At the tender age of seven I told my dad I would like to pursue a career in music. At the age of eight …
myPPK.com/get/m8d
Click to experience  myPPK
INFLUENCES: Eminem
M-8D

Another valuable promotions tool from the people at Impact Artist Promotions, LLC
Applying the latest technologies of the web to level the playing field for all who promote.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

