Jonathan Frost

(Roses Are Red, Hearts Are Too)

I enjoyed this show very much, not as much as I wanted to because I was trying to get some good shots but you get the idea. I don’t like comparing people to others so much so all I can say is that he has a very unique sound and stage presence. This was honestly the first show I’ve been to where the artist made me feel comfortable and at home, I felt no pressure in being forced to like/enjoy his live performance. Lots of artist in the local scene want you to do to0 much (PUT YA HANDS IN THA AIRRRRR AND WAVE EM LIKE YA JUS DON’T CARE…EVERYBODY STAND UP! “Steve Harvey voice”) haha you get the idea.

His awesome sense of humor ultimately made the first half of the show enjoyably. Sense I was soooo tired from the True Skool block party I had to cut during intermission (THAT TIRED). I recommend you catching the full length of his next show with me.

MORE INFO ON FROST HERE

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

