The Twilite Tone New (Old) Song

Twilite ToneThe Twilite Tone aka Ynot (produced on multiple Common albums) has been doin his thang in the chi town since the 90’s. Back in the day he was getting ready to drop a solo album (rumored through Bad Boy) but it never made it to the hands of the public.

Download Twilite Tone “Get Dough”

Also, Tone put out Common presents Just Wright Mixtape Vol. 1 is coordination with Lonnie’s new movie of the same title. Peep the tracklist below & link to download

Download Here


  1. Holding You, Loving You / Don Blackman
  2. Morning Glory / Jamiroquai
  3. Superhero / Esthero
  4. Dreamflower / Tarika Blue
  5. Kick Out Of You / Dwele
  6. All For Love / Bilal
  7. Possibly Maybe / Bjork
  8. Kwah/Home / The Rh Factor
  9. Give It Up / The Jacksons
  10. Do For You / Heavy
  11. I Found My Baby / The Gap Band
  12. Crazy You / Prince
  13. Open Your Eyes / Bobby Caldwell
  14. Feeling You / Omar Featuring Stevie Wonder
  15. Seems So Long / Stevie Wonder
  16. Portrait Of Tracy / Jaco Pastorius

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s