This cat is kinda slept on, either way I peeped out his “How to Make It in Americam” remix and its pretty dope!

While listening to Aloe Blacc’s latest joint, Drekidd said “shit… meee too!” So in turn, he put down some bars over the How to Make It in America theme song.

DOWNLOAD: Drekidd – I Need a Dollar Too | Mediafire

DREKIDD1Drekidd – The Fix


01. The Fix [Prod. Heart Beat]
02. Sunny Days [Prod. Heart Beat]
03. Salutations from True Conns [Prod. Heart Beat]
04. Wild Out [Prod. Heart Beat]
05. You Made Your Choice [Prod. Heart Beat]
06. Closer
07. Frustration [Prod. Heart Beat]
08. More [Prod. Heart Beat]
09. Rain [Prod. P.R.I.M.E.]
10. Brings Me Down [Feat. A.P.] [Prod. Heart Beat]
11. Hometown Glory [Prod. Heart Beat]
12. Stepping Stone [Prod. Heart Beat]
13. Think it Over [Prod. Heart Beat]
14. The Good Die Young [Prod. Heart Beat]
15. Imagine [Prod. Dr. Dre]
16. Go Right [Prod. Heart Beat]

New shit from Drekidd.  This kid is hot, and the good Doctor even lends his talents to this mixtape.  Enjoy.


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s