Milwaukee x Charlotte x Sacramento Connection

Some new shit from the homie Haz Solo and Keno called “Laundry Day”, this mixtape is short and sweet (kinda like me). These guys both have SICK bars(# 5. Au Revoir), so I refuse to try to understand whats going on in their worlds. I might catch what they have and that’s a no-no because I enjoy being healthy. As far as the cover go I wasn’t to happy to see it, only because I’m wearing dirty boxers from yesterday so let me get off this damn mac so I can clean my dirty clothes…..

DOWNLOAD HERE

Check out the man himself HERE

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

