Jets

Here is my review of the show.. ready? IT WAS DOOOOOOOOOPE!!! It was by far the best show I’ve been to besides The Roots at Summerfest in 2009. Everybody did well, I seen hella steez in all of the performers as well as dope lyrics. To make the show even more awesome, there was Milwaukee natives in the building by my side…….

Courtesy of http://www.illroots.com

I’ve been riding with Curren$y for a long fucking time and I will continue to because he’s just THAT dope. Sometimes you don’t have to be hella lyrical and tatted to be a good performer/entertainer, all you have to be is real. Curren$y has been keeping it real with himself and his fans for over 10 years, judging from the crowd he brings in a very diverse group of people. It didn’t feel like I was going to see a snobby megastar perform, it felt like I was watching my friend rep what I represent. Which is being positive, creative, real to myself, confident, and feeling fly……. Curren$y gets a A+ with the rest of the show.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

